Who Serves Southbrook

In Ontario

Restaurant Name City Website
Cavallo Nero Ancaster www.cavallo-nero.ca
Lettuce Love Cafe Burlington www.lettucelovecafe.com
Cambridge Mill Cambridge www.cambridgemill.ca
Elora Brewing Company Elora www.elorabrewingcompany.ca
Albion Hotel Guelph www.thealbionhotel.ca
Artisanale Guelph www.artisanale.ca
Cadence Guelph www.plantbasedwholefood.ca
Democracy* Coffeehouse Hamilton www.facebook.com/democracyonlocke
Toast Wine Bar Hamilton www.toastwinebar.ca
The Briars Resort Jackson's Point www.briars.ca
Charcoal Steakhouse Kitchener www.charcoalsteakhouse.ca
Fork and Cork Grill Kitchener www.forkandcorkgrill.com
The Root Cellar London www.rootcellarorganic.ca
The Crooked Cue Mississauga www.crookedcue.ca
AG Inspired Cuisine Niagara Falls www.sterlingniagara.com/dining
Brasa at Hilton Hotel & Suites Niagara Falls www.brasaniagara.com
Crowne Plaza Niagara Falls www.niagarafallscrowneplazahotel.com
Flour Mill Restaurant at Old Stone Inn
Niagara Falls www.oldstoneinnhotel.com
Great Wolf Lodge Niagara Falls www.greatwolf.com/niagara
Backhouse Niagara-on-the-Lake www.backhouse.xyz
Benchmark Restaurant Niagara-on-the-Lake www.niagaracollege.ca
Garrison House Niagara-on-the-Lake www.thegarrisonhouse.ca
Ginger Restaurant Niagara-on-the-Lake www.gingerrestaurant.ca/ginger
Hob Nob (The Charles Inn) Niagara-on-the-Lake www.charlesinn.ca
Pillar and Post Hotel
Niagara-on-the-Lake www.vintage-hotels.com/pillarandpost
Prince of Wales Hotel Niagara-on-the-Lake www.vintage-hotels.com/princeofwales
Treadwell Farm to Table Cuisine Niagara-on-the-Lake www.treadwellcuisine.com
White Oaks Resort Niagara-on-the-Lake www.whiteoaksresort.com
Zee's Niagara-on-the-Lake www.niagarasfinest.com
Shine Juice Bar & Cafe Orillia www.shinejuicebar.ca
Beckta Dining & Wine Bar Ottawa www.beckta.com
Cafe My House Ottawa www.cafemyhouse.com
Canal Ritz Ottawa www.canalritz.com
Clover Ottawa www.cloverottawa.ca
Fauna Ottawa www.faunaottawa.ca
Fraser Cafe Ottawa www.frasercafe.ca
Johnny Farina Ottawa www.johnnyfarina.com
Local Public Eatery Ottawa www.locallansdowne.com
Play Food & Wine
Ottawa www.playfood.ca
The Pomeroy House Ottawa www.thepomeroy.ca
The Shore Club Ottawa www.theshoreclub.ca
Supply and Demand Foods Ottawa www.supplyanddemandfoods.ca
Town Restaurant Ottawa www.townlovesyou.ca
The Urban Element Ottawa www.theurbanelement.ca
Bolete St. Catharines www.bolete.ca
Dani's Bistro St. Catharines www.danisbistro.ca
Jack Astor's St. Catharines www.jackastors.com
Mahtay Cafe & Lounge St. Catharines www.mahtay.ca
Bruce Hotel Stratford www.thebruce.ca
Pazzo Taverna & Pizzeria Stratford www.pazzo.ca
416 Snack Bar Toronto www.416snackbar.wordpress.com
A la Carte at The Gardiner Toronto www.alacartebistro.com
Allen's Toronto www.allens.to
The Badali Bar & Cucina Toronto www.joebadalis.com
Bar Isabel Toronto www.barisabel.com
Bar Raval Toronto www.thisisbarraval.com
Bestellen Toronto www.bestellen.ca
Boralia Toronto www.boraliato.com
The Borough Toronto www.borough.ca
Boxcar Social - Harbourfront Toronto www.boxcarsocial.ca/locations-harbourfront
Boxcar Social - Riverside
Toronto www.boxcarsocial.ca/locations-riverside
Boxcar Social - Summerhill Toronto www.boxcarsocial.ca/locations-summerhill
Boxcar Social - Temperance Street
Toronto www.boxcarsocial.ca/locations-temperance
Branca Toronto www.branca.ca
Bryden's Toronto www.brydens.ca
Bymark Restaurant Toronto www.bymark.mcewangroup.ca
Cafe Belong Toronto www.cafebelong.ca
Canoe Toronto www.oliverbonacini.com
Cava Toronto www.cavarestaurant.ca
Corks Wine Bar - Maple Leaf Square
Toronto www.longos.com
Drake One Fifty Toronto www.drakeonefifty.ca
Fresh on Bloor Toronto www.freshrestaurants.ca
Fresh on Crawford Toronto www.freshrestaurants.ca
Fresh on Eglinton Toronto www.freshrestaurants.ca
Fresh on Spadina Toronto www.freshrestaurants.ca
Fynn's of Temple Bar Toronto www.fynnstemplebar.com
The Gabardine Toronto www.thegabardine.com
Globe Bistro Toronto www.globebistro.com
Harvest Kitchen Toronto www.harvestkitchen.ca
Hawthorne Food & Drink Toronto www.hawthorneto.ca
Jacob's & Co. Steakhouse Toronto www.jacobssteakhouse.com
Local Kitchen & Wine Bar Toronto www.localkitchen.ca
Local Public Eatery Toronto www.locallibertyvillage.com
L'Unita Restaurant Toronto www.lunita.ca
Maple Leaf Tavern Toronto www.mapleleaftavern.ca
People's Eatery Toronto www.peopleseatery.com
Public Kitchen Toronto www.dougmcnish.com
Reds Midtown Tavern Toronto www.redsmidtowntavern.com
Reds Wine Tavern Toronto www.redswinetavern.com
Vinifera - Pearson Airport Toronto www.torontopearson.com
Woodlot Toronto www.woodlottoronto.com
Silversmith Brewing Company Virgil www.silversmithbrewing.com

 

Subscribe to our newsletter for new releases, upcoming events & more.

Newsletter Signup
Web Development and Web Consulting by c-Seven Media | CMS POWERED BY MANTIS CONTENT MANAGEMENT SYSTEM