Who Serves Southbrook

In Ontario

Restaurant Name City Website
Cambridge Mill Cambridge www.cambridgemill.ca
The V Spot Dundas www.thevspotdundas.com
Elora Brewing Company Elora www.elorabrewingcompany.ca
Albion Hotel Guelph www.thealbionhotel.ca
Artisanale Guelph www.artisanale.ca
Berkeley North Hamilton www.berkeleynorth.ca
Democracy* Coffeehouse Hamilton www.facebook.com/democracyonlocke
Toast Wine Bar Hamilton www.toastwinebar.ca
Deerhurst Resort Huntsville www.deerhurstresort.com
The Briars Resort Jackson's Point www.briars.ca
Charcoal Steakhouse Kitchener www.charcoalsteakhouse.ca
Fork and Cork Grill Kitchener www.forkandcorkgrill.com
The Root Cellar London www.rootcellarorganic.ca
The Crooked Cue Mississauga www.crookedcue.ca
AG Inspired Cuisine Niagara Falls www.sterlingniagara.com/dining
Brasa at Hilton Hotel & Suites Niagara Falls www.brasaniagara.com
Crowne Plaza Niagara Falls www.niagarafallscrowneplazahotel.com
Doubletree Hotel Niagara Falls www.doubletree3.hilton.com
Flour Mill Restaurant at Old Stone Inn
Niagara Falls www.oldstoneinnhotel.com
Great Wolf Lodge Niagara Falls www.greatwolf.com/niagara
Backhouse Niagara-on-the-Lake www.backhouse.xyz
Benchmark Restaurant Niagara-on-the-Lake www.niagaracollege.ca
Garrison House Niagara-on-the-Lake www.thegarrisonhouse.ca
Hob Nob (The Charles Inn) Niagara-on-the-Lake www.charlesinn.ca
Pillar and Post Hotel
Niagara-on-the-Lake www.vintage-hotels.com/pillarandpost
Prince of Wales Hotel Niagara-on-the-Lake www.vintage-hotels.com/princeofwales
Spa at 124 on Queen Niagara-on-the-Lake www.124queen.com
Treadwell Farm to Table Cuisine Niagara-on-the-Lake www.treadwellcuisine.com
White Oaks Resort Niagara-on-the-Lake www.whiteoaksresort.com
Zee's Niagara-on-the-Lake www.niagarasfinest.com
Corks Wine Bar - Southeast
Oakville www.longos.com
Paradiso Oakville www.paradisorestaurant.com
Shine Juice Bar & Cafe Orillia www.shinejuicebar.ca
Beckta Dining & Wine Bar Ottawa www.beckta.com
Cafe My House Ottawa www.cafemyhouse.com
Canal Ritz Ottawa www.canalritz.com
Clover Ottawa www.cloverottawa.ca
Fauna Ottawa www.faunaottawa.ca
Johnny Farina Ottawa www.johnnyfarina.com
Local Public Eatery Ottawa www.locallansdowne.com
Play Food & Wine
Ottawa www.playfood.ca
The Pomeroy House Ottawa www.thepomeroy.ca
The Shore Club Ottawa www.theshoreclub.ca
Supply and Demand Foods Ottawa www.supplyanddemandfoods.ca
Town Restaurant Ottawa www.townlovesyou.ca
The Urban Element Ottawa www.theurbanelement.ca
Wellington Gastropub Ottawa www.thewellingtongastropub.com
Port Restaurant Pickering www.portrestaurant.ca
Queenston Heights Restaurant Queenston www.niagaraparks.com
Haisai Restaurant Singhampton www.haisairestaurantbakery.com
Bolete St. Catharines www.bolete.ca
Dani's Bistro St. Catharines www.danisbistro.ca
Jack Astor's St. Catharines www.jackastors.com
Mahtay Cafe & Lounge St. Catharines www.mahtay.ca
Bruce Hotel Stratford www.thebruce.ca
Monforte on Wellington Stratford www.monfortedairy.com
Pazzo Taverna & Pizzeria Stratford www.pazzo.ca
416 Snack Bar Toronto www.416snackbar.wordpress.com
A la Carte at The Gardiner Toronto www.alacartebistro.com
Allen's Toronto www.allens.to
Amsterdam Brewhouse Toronto www.amsterdambrewhouse.com
The Badali Bar & Cucina Toronto www.joebadalis.com
Bar Isabel Toronto www.barisabel.com
Bar Raval Toronto www.thisisbarraval.com
Belfast Love Public House Toronto www.donnellygroup.ca/belfast-love
Bestellen Toronto www.bestellen.ca
The Borough Toronto www.borough.ca
Branca Toronto www.branca.ca
Bruce Hotel Toronto www.brucehotel.ca
Bryden's Toronto www.brydens.ca
Cafe Belong Toronto www.cafebelong.ca
Canoe Toronto www.oliverbonacini.com
Cava Toronto www.cavarestaurant.ca
Corks Wine Bar - Maple Leaf Square
Toronto www.longos.com
Corks Wine Bar - Leaside Toronto www.longos.com
Drake One Fifty Toronto www.drakeonefifty.ca
Fresh on Bloor Toronto www.freshrestaurants.ca
Fresh on Crawford Toronto www.freshrestaurants.ca
Fresh on Eglinton Toronto www.freshrestaurants.ca
Fresh on Spadina Toronto www.freshrestaurants.ca
Fynn's of Temple Bar Toronto www.fynnstemplebar.com
Globe Bistro Toronto www.globebistro.com
Harvest Kitchen Toronto www.harvestkitchen.ca
Jacob's & Co. Steakhouse Toronto www.jacobssteakhouse.com
Kupfert & Kim - Spadina Toronto www.kupfertandkim.com
Le Baratin Toronto www.lebaratin.ca
Local Kitchen & Wine Bar Toronto www.localkitchen.ca
Local Public Eatery Toronto www.locallibertyvillage.com
L'Unita Restaurant Toronto www.lunita.ca
Maple Leaf Tavern Toronto www.mapleleaftavern.ca
Oyster Boy Toronto www.oysterboy.ca
People's Eatery Toronto www.peopleseatery.com
Pizzeria Defina Toronto www.pizzeriadefina.com
Public Kitchen Toronto www.dougmcnish.com
Richmond Station Toronto www.richmondstation.ca
The Shore Club Toronto www.theshoreclub.ca
Vinifera - Pearson Airport Toronto www.torontopearson.com
Woodlot Toronto www.woodlottoronto.com
Silversmith Brewing Company Virgil www.silversmithbrewing.com
Fourteen Restaurant Windsor www.fourteenrestaurantandskylounge.com

 

Subscribe to our newsletter for new releases, upcoming events & more.

Newsletter Signup
Web Development and Web Consulting by c-Seven Media | CMS POWERED BY MANTIS CONTENT MANAGEMENT SYSTEM